Sermons

Active filter: Series: Sermons (x) , Date: 2020 (x)
Preacher: Mike Glenn (12), Paul Mays (8), Steve Clevenger (1), Steve Cordle (1), David Kenney (1), Hal Bowman (1), Axel Routh (1).
Service: Sunday Morning (17), Sunday Evening (7), Wednesday Night (1).
Date: January (8), February (7), March (1), May (2), June (4), July (2), August (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (25)

Behold The Man
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Clevenger on August 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Modesty Gods Definition
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Paul Mays on July 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Becoming Shining Stars
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Cordle on July 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Cash The Check
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Paul Mays on June 28, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
"Christian" Music "Outside of Worship"
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Paul Mays on June 21, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Normal Is Overated
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by David Kenney on June 14, 2020 (Wednesday Night).
Its a Miracle
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Paul Mays on June 7, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Why Can't We Be That Church
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Paul Mays on May 24, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Thief on The Cross
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Paul Mays on May 17, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Giving Satan The Advantage Again
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Hal Bowman on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Mystery of Christ
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Axel Routh on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Some Things To Flee And Some Things To Pursue
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Mike Glenn on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Some Thoughts For Parenting
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Mike Glenn on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
When A Congregation Loses A Preacher
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Mike Glenn on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
These Things Will Take You Forward In Christ
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Mike Glenn on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).