Sermons

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2017 (x)
Preacher: Mike Glenn (25), Micah Dawson (10), Stephen Hughes (7), Scott Cain (2), Chris Donovant (2), Hal Bowman (1).
Series: LTF (10), Gospel Meeting Spring 2017 (2), Leadership Program (1), Sermons (34).
Date: January (3), February (3), March (4), April (5), May (5), June (3), July (4), August (4), September (4), October (5), November (3), December (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (47)

Then Began Men To Call Upon The Name Of The Lord
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Mike Glenn on December 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Becoming Interested In The Lords Work
(Part of the LTF series).
Preached by Micah Dawson on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Useless Worship
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Mike Glenn on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs Parenting
(Part of the LTF series).
Preached by Stephen Hughes on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Necessity of Brotherly Love
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Micah Dawson on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Church as a Service Organization
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Mike Glenn on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Traits of a Willing Servant
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Mike Glenn on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Christ and His Suffering
(Part of the LTF series).
Preached by Micah Dawson on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Self Examination
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Mike Glenn on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Why We Need to Have Vision
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Mike Glenn on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Joy of Forgiveness
(Part of the LTF series).
Preached by Stephen Hughes on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Christ and His Vision for the Church
(Part of the LTF series).
Preached by Micah Dawson on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Christ and His Miracles
(Part of the LTF series).
Preached by Micah Dawson on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Pleas of Repentance
(Part of the LTF series).
Preached by Stephen Hughes on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Teaches on Giving
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Mike Glenn on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).