Sermons

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2018 (x)
Preacher: Mike Glenn (22), Stephen Hughes (11), Micah Dawson (10), Chris Donovant (1), Billy Camp (1).
Book: Matthew (1), Titus (1).
Series: Leadership Program (1), JG - Compassion (1), LTF (18), Sermons (25).
Date: January (4), February (2), March (4), April (5), May (4), June (2), July (5), August (4), September (5), October (3), November (3), December (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (45)

Redeeming The Time
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Mike Glenn on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
I Want to Make a Difference
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Mike Glenn on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
An Interview With A Muslim
(Part of the LTF series).
Preached by Stephen Hughes on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Commitment to God's Standard for the Home
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Mike Glenn on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Compromises of Theistic Evolution
(Part of the LTF series).
Preached by Stephen Hughes on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Survival Kit For Life
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Mike Glenn on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Repentance of Daniel
(Part of the LTF series).
Preached by Micah Dawson on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Grace of God Teaches
Titus 2:11-13 (Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Mike Glenn on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Make Your Calling and Election Sure
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Micah Dawson on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Responsible To Who?
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Mike Glenn on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Take Heed
(Part of the LTF series).
Preached by Stephen Hughes on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Why Are We Christians?
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Mike Glenn on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
David's Attitdue on Sin
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Mike Glenn on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Greatness in Serving
Matthew 20:20-28 (Part of the LTF series).
Preached by Micah Dawson on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Last Is The First
(Part of the LTF series).
Preached by Stephen Hughes on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).