Audio Sermons

Active filter: Date: 2022 (x)
Service: Sunday Morning (50), Sunday Evening (27), Wednesday Night (10), Sunday Afternoon (7), Series (3).
Date: January (6), February (7), March (8), April (7), May (14), June (13), July (12), August (9), September (6), October (5), November (4), December (6)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (97)

Why Did He Die?
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Clevenger on December 25, 2022 (Sunday Evening).
Why Did He Live?
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Clevenger on December 25, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
My Lord and My God
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Clevenger on December 18, 2022 (Sunday Evening).
Jesus, The Politically Incorrect Evangelist (part 3 of 3)
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Clevenger on December 18, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus, The Politically Incorrect Evangelist (part 2 of 3)
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Clevenger on December 11, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus, The Politically Incorrect Evangelist (part 1 of 3)
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Clevenger on December 4, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
What's In Your Bucket?
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Chris Donovant on November 27, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
But Where Are The Nine?
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Clevenger on November 20, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
When Baptism Doesn't Save
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Clevenger on November 13, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Is It Worse Than It Has Ever Been?
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Clevenger on November 6, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Life: The Escape Room
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Will Lucas on October 30, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
God's Word Shall Prosper
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Clevenger on October 23, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Finding Peace
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Clevenger on October 16, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
The Battle Belongs To The Lord
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Clevenger on October 9, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
The Gift Nobody Wants
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Clevenger on October 2, 2022 (Sunday Morning).