Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Mike Glenn (x) , Date: 2013 (x)
Service: Sunday Morning (7), Sunday Evening (7).
Date: February (1), June (1), August (3), September (4), October (3), November (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (14)

Read This and Weep - Changing the Landmarks Part 1
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Mike Glenn on November 3, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Read This and Weep - Changing the Landmarks Part 2
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Mike Glenn on November 3, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Heirs Together of the Grace of Life
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Mike Glenn on October 27, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Faithful Lets Examine Ourselves
(Part of the Joshua Generation series).
Preached by Mike Glenn on October 20, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
Death (Adorning Christ)
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Mike Glenn on October 13, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Trust in GOD and you will never be helpless
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Mike Glenn on September 29, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
What Are We Missing In Hell?
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Mike Glenn on September 22, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Covered by The Blood
(Part of the JG - Courageous Love series).
Preached by Mike Glenn on September 15, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
Climb to Higher Ground
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Mike Glenn on September 8, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Is Your Influence Showing Continued
(Part of the Joshua Generation series).
Preached by Mike Glenn on August 18, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
Your Influence is Showing
(Part of the Joshua Generation series).
Preached by Mike Glenn on August 11, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Sitting Still or Moving Forward in Your Faith
2 Kings 7:1-9 (Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Mike Glenn on August 4, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
Are you living for yourself
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Mike Glenn on June 9, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
Be Sober Minded (Thoughtful)
(Part of the Thoughtfulness series).
Preached by Mike Glenn on February 10, 2013 (Sunday Evening).