Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Mike Glenn (x) , Date: 2018 (x)
Series: JG - Compassion (1), Sermons (28).
Service: Sunday Morning (22), Sunday Evening (7).
Date: January (4), February (2), March (1), April (3), May (4), June (1), July (1), August (3), September (3), October (2), November (2), December (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (29)

Redeeming The Time
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Mike Glenn on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
I Want to Make a Difference
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Mike Glenn on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Commitment to God's Standard for the Home
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Mike Glenn on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Repent or Perish
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Mike Glenn on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
A Survival Kit For Life
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Mike Glenn on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Grace of God Teaches
Titus 2:11-13 (Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Mike Glenn on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Responsible To Who?
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Mike Glenn on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Why Are We Christians?
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Mike Glenn on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
David's Attitdue on Sin
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Mike Glenn on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Death Bed Teaching
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Mike Glenn on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
When I Say, The Lord Is My Shepherd
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Mike Glenn on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
False Doctrine
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Mike Glenn on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Patience and Salvation
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Mike Glenn on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Personal Benefits of Prayer
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Mike Glenn on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Diligent by Example
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Mike Glenn on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).