Audio Sermons

Active filter: Service: Sunday Afternoon (x)
Preacher: Steve Clevenger (57), Paul Mays (2), Westley Hazel (1), Chris Donovant (1).
Series: Gospel Meeting 2022 (1), Armor of God (5), Christian Graces (2), Sermons (53).
Date: 2020 (12), 2021 (42), 2022 (7)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (61)

What Is Missing?
(Part of the Gospel Meeting 2022 series).
Preached by Westley Hazel on May 1, 2022 (Sunday Afternoon).
Let the Redeemed of the LORD Say So
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Clevenger on February 27, 2022 (Sunday Afternoon).
Apologetics: Accepting Jesus (part 3 of 3)
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Clevenger on February 13, 2022 (Sunday Afternoon).
Apologetics: Should We Accept Miracles? (part 2 of 3)
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Clevenger on February 6, 2022 (Sunday Afternoon).
Apologetics: Is the Bible Reliable? (part 1 of 3)
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Clevenger on January 30, 2022 (Sunday Afternoon).
It's About Time (part 2 of 2)
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Clevenger on January 23, 2022 (Sunday Afternoon).
Technicalities
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Clevenger on January 2, 2022 (Sunday Afternoon).
Reaching Your Potential
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Clevenger on December 19, 2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
Consideration of Two Bodies (part 2 of 2)
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Clevenger on December 12, 2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
God's Three Books
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Clevenger on December 5, 2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
Dangerous Ideas
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Clevenger on November 21, 2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
The Cross, the Crook, and the Crown (part 2 of 2)
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Clevenger on November 7, 2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
What Makes You So Special?
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Clevenger on October 31, 2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
Tearing Down
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Clevenger on October 24, 2021 (Sunday Afternoon).
Jesus Marveled
(Part of the Sermons series).
Preached by Steve Clevenger on October 17, 2021 (Sunday Afternoon).